Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete a CRM company
Permanently deletes a CRM company record and all associated data (notes, activity logs, relationships).
This action is irreversible. All data stored on this company record will be permanently deleted.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

Path Parameters

id
string<uuid>
required

UUID of the company record to delete.

Response

OK

success
boolean
Example:

true

status
integer
Example:

200

message
string
Example:

"Company deleted."

Last modified on June 11, 2026