Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete a CRM object
This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Deleting a CRM object permanently removes:
  • The object definition and all its attribute definitions
  • All records stored in the object
  • Any relation attributes in other objects that pointed to this object (the attribute is removed from those objects automatically)
Standard objects (people, companies) cannot be deleted — the endpoint returns 403.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

Path Parameters

slug
string
required

The slug of the custom object to delete.

Example:

"products"

Response

OK — object deleted

success
boolean
Example:

true

status
integer
Example:

200

message
string
Example:

"Object deleted."

Last modified on June 11, 2026